User Training Webinars are scheduled for this week !

Please register in advance for these times :

Monday January 22 @ 2:00 PM EST (note: time on webinar is Central showing 1:00PM CST) :

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8038440838402325506

Friday January 26 @ 10:00 AM EST (showing 9 AM Central) :

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1849275592000203778